fd522c8e8a · tweak: Update nickname by touch · Updated 2026-08-04 17:50:11 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?