8c31cbc5b2 · feat: Add batching end-of-focus notification · Updated 2026-09-15 22:14:44 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?