79bbb720b0 · feat: Support metadata in transaction · Updated 2026-10-05 20:27:26 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?